Skip to content
May 25, 2012 / roscone

Game of Thrones Sigils – Stark – Rough Cut

Stark Sigil - Rough CutWow, it’s good to get an actual blog running!  It gives me somewhere to put my WIP stuff that isn’t Facebook or Twitter.

So my current little project is making the sigil of the Stark family from Game of Thrones (a dire wolf).  So far I have just the rough cut of it, made in Maya.  It’s gonna get a lot more love and polish once I get it into ZBrush, but hey I think I have the basic shape pretty well down, and honestly that’s all I was aiming for tonight.

Sweet, now I just need to keep making awesome stuff and actually remember to put it up here.

Leave a Reply

