Skip to content
June 3, 2012 / roscone

Random – Fluffy Pillow

Pillow_Render

Fluffy Pillow!

So I decided I wanted to make a pillow today.  So I did!  The problem is that I REALLY want a pillow this floofy and comfy in real life now.  Oh well.  I’ll get around to texturing this later.

Also, I have been unable to access WordPress from my desktop for whatever reason, so I have been unable to post easily.  I finally got around to breaking out the laptop to post this one.  I’ll see if I can fix it and get things up here regularly again.

Leave a Reply

