Skip to content
December 5, 2012 / roscone

You Can Change Anything

ChangePosterTonight I felt the need to make something that drives people.  Something inspirational.  I decided it was also the perfect time to flex my design muscles again, and I ended up with this poster.  I truly believe that people can actually change anything they choose if they actually try.  Try.  Try to change something and make it better.  If my little poster design reminds you to try then I would be ecstatic.

 

Leave a Reply

