Skip to content
January 1, 2013 / roscone

#Project365 – January 1

Another fun little creative project for me to get involved in! This time, rather than game development, the focus is photography. One photograph a day all year. Sounds simple enough, let’s see if I can keep with it all year long.

1-1

 

Today I started simply in my own apartment. Currently, I am the only one here so I wanted to capture that. It’s just a long, empty hallway. All the lights except the one I used to get back into my room (the hall light) are out. Also, as a little challenge to myself and the admittedly rather basic camera I have I tried to capture this without the camera’s flash, stabilization  or color correction doing anything. I think it turned out alright.

So that’s one down, 364 to go.

Leave a Reply

